Qatar Ministries Information

The current 20-member of the cabinet formed on 26 June 2013 is as follows:





Prime Minister
Minister of Interior

Abdullah bin Nasser bin Khalifa Al Thani

Deputy Prime Minister
Minister of State for the Council of Ministers Affairs

Ahmad bin Abdullah Al Mahmoud


Minister of Foreign Affairs

Khalid bin Mohammad Al Attiyah

Minister of Energy and Industry

Mohammed Saleh Al Sada

Minister of Awqaf and Islamic Affairs

Ghaith bin Mubarak Al Kuwari

Minister of Finance

Ali Sharif Al Emadi

Minister of Justice

Hassan Lahdan Al Mohannadi

Minister of Education and Higher Education

Mohammed Abdul Wahed Al Hammadi


Minister of Labor and Social Affairs

Abdullah Saleh Al Khulaifi

Minister of Municipal Affairs and Urban Planning

Abdul Rahman bin Khalifa Al Thani

Minister of Public Health

Abdullah bin Khalid Al Qahtani


Minister of Culture, Arts and Heritage

Hamad bin Abdulaziz Al Kuwari

Minister of Economy and Commerce

Ahmed bin Jassim Al Thani

Minister of Transport

Jassim Saif Al Sulaiti


Minister of Environment

Ahmed Amer Al Humaidi

Minister of Communication

Hessa Al Jaber

Minister of Administrative Development

Issa Saad Al Nuaimi


Minister of Development Planning and Statistics

Saleh Mohammad Al Nabit


Minister of Youth and Sports

Salah bin Ghanem Al Ali


Minister of State for Defense Affairs

Khalid bin Mohammed al-Attiyah,


Share This Post

related posts


On Top