This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to improve your website experience and provide more personalized services to you, both on this website and through other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy. We won't track your information when you visit our site. But in order to comply with your preferences, we'll have to use just one tiny cookie so that you're not asked to make this choice again.

ABU DHABI T10: Book Your Ticket Now!

Cricket is a widely popular game in many countries. Many people in India, Australia, England, South Africa, Pakistan, Zimbabwe, Sri Lanka, Kenya, etc, watch cricket matches with great zeal, support their teams, and celebrate victories. 

People are crazy about T20 cricket as they can have fun and entertainment for 3 hours. So get yourself ready for the ABU Dhabi T10 tournament- the fastest cricket, which will likely take place from 23 Nov- 4 Dec 2022. So book your ticket now and enjoy the mega show.  All matches will be played at ZAYED CRICKET STADIUM, ABU DHABI.  You will have opportunities to watch your favorite players from New York Strikers, Delhi Bulls, Team Abu Dhabi, Morrisville SAMP ARMY, Bangla Tigers, Deccan Gladiators, Northern Warriors, and The Chennai Braves.

See the complete list of matches detailed here below:

All matches will be played in Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.
Time- IST

●    Nov 23- First Match- New York Strikers Vs Bangla Tigers- 5.30 PM
●    Nov 24- 2nd Match- Deccan Gladiators vs Team Abu Dhabi- 7:45PM
●    Nov 24- 3rd Match- Morrisville Samp Army vs Bangla Tigers- 5;30PM
●    Nov 24- 4th Match- Northern Warriors vs Delhi Bulls- 7:45 PM
●    Nov 24- 5th Match- The Chennai Braves vs New York Strikers- 10:00PM
●    Nov 25-6th Match-Northern Warriors vs Deccan Gladiators- -5:30PM
●    Nov 25- 7th Match- Team Abu Dhabi vs Delhi Bulls- 7:45PM
●    Nov 25-8th Match- Bangla Tigers vs The Chennai Braves-10:00PM
●    Nov 26-9th Match- Deccan Gladiators vs New York Strikers- 5:30 PM
●    Nov 26-10th Match- Team Abu Dhabi vs Northern Warriors- 7:45PM
●    Nov 26- 11th Match-Morrisville Samp Army vs Delhi Bulls- 10:00PM
●    Nov 27-12th Match- Bangla Tigers vs Northern Warriors- 5:30PM
●    Nov 27- 13th Match- Morrisville Samp Army vs Team Abu Dhabi- 7:45PM
●    Nov 27- 14th Match- Delhi Bulls vs Deccan Gladiators- 10:00PM
●    Nov 28- 15th Match-New York Strikers vs Morrisville Samp Army-5:30PM
●    Nov 28- 16th Match-Team Abu Dhabi vs Northern Warriors- 7:45PM
●    Nov 29- 17th Match-Team Abu Dhabi vs Morrisville Samp Army- 5:30PM
●    Nov 29-18th Match- Deccan Gladiators vs The Chennai Braves- 7:45PM
●    Nov 29- 19 Match- Bangla Tigers vs Delhi Bulls-10:00PM
●    Nov 30- 20th Match- The Chennai Braves vs Team Abu Dhabi- 5:30PM
●    Nov 30- 21st Match- Bangla Tigers vs Deccan Gladiators-7:45PM
●    Nov 30- 22nd- New York Strikers vs Northern Warriors- 10:00PM
●    Dec 1- 23rd Match- Delhi Bulls vs New York Strikers- 5:30PM
●    Dec 1- 24th Match- Morrisville Samp Army vs Deccan Gladiators- 10:00PM
●    Dec 2- 25th Match- Delhi Bulls vs The Chennai Braves- 5:30 PM
●    Dec 2- 26th Match- Northern Warriors vs Morrisville Samp Army-7:45 PM
●    Dec 2- 27Th Match- New York Strikers vs Team Abu Dhabi- 10:00PM
●    Dec 3- TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 1- 5:30 PM
●    Dec 3- TBC vs TBC- Eliminator- 7:45PM
●    Dec 3- TBC vs TBC- Qualifier 2- 10:00 PM
●    Dec 4- TBC vs TBC- 3rd Place play-off- 5:30 PM
●    Dec 4- TBC vs TBC, FINAL MATCH- 7:45 PM

Book your ticket now for any of these matches & get ready for the fastest cricket in Abu Dhabi. 

Author: Prafulla   

Share This Post

related posts

On Top